Advisory Committees

OHE’s advisory committees are essential to maintaining the quality and independence of its research programme and its publications.

Research Committee 

  • Prof. Mike Drummond (Chair)
  • Prof. Anita Charlesworth
  • Prof. Tony Culyer
  • Prof. Hugh Gravelle
  • Prof. Patricia Danzon
  • Prof. Bengt Jönsson
  • Prof. Margaret Kyle
  • Prof. John Brazier
  • Prof. Graham Cookson
  • Prof. Mireia Jofre-Bonet 
  • Prof. Lotte Steuten

Policy Committee

  • Anita Charlesworth
  • Elliot Dunster
  • Chris Hensall
  • Siva Anarndaciva
  • Rafael Bengoa 
  • Jamie Munro
  • Amanda Cole
  • Graham Cookson
  • Mireia Jofre-Bonet 
  • Lotte Steuten

Editorial Panel

A panel of eminent scholars reviews OHE’s own publications, ensuring their intellectual rigour and value. The current Editorial Panel includes the following individuals.