Multi-Indication Therapies Masterclass

Wednesday 22nd June

15:00-17:00 BST  |  16:00 - 18:00 CEST  |  10:00 - 12:00 EDT  |  09:00 - 11:00 CT

For the growing number of multi-indication medicines, access may be delayed or even denied due to challenges in linking payment with a medicine’s value across those indications. 

Solutions are urgently needed, and we need to work together for better patient access along with sustainable health care and innovation. Join us for our OHE Masterclass where our panel of international experts and thought leaders will discuss why change is needed, the challenges arising, and how they can be overcome. Join our free Masterclass, Collaborating on payment models to unlock the potential of multi-indication therapies, to:

  • Be presented with a multi-stakeholder view on the need for and opportunities associated with payment models that recognise value at the indication-level, leveraging the findings of the OHE Consensus Programme and the experience of international experts.
  • Explore insights and learnings: what are the various implementation models, and what can we learn from experience with them to date?
  • Have a forum for questions, answers, and sharing of information amongst participants.

This is an AstraZeneca organised and funded non-promotional meeting facilitated
by OHE

Register here

 

 

Wednesday, 22 June 2022